Cancelling you account is an easy process. To cancel your account please follow these steps:
After confirming that you would like to delete your account, ALL of your information will be removed and any subscription plan that you have will be cancelled.
Please Note: This action cannot be undone. Once the account is deleted all of the information for your and any user tied to your account will be permanently deleted.